homeemail pageprint pagerss
Dripping Springs Independent School District, TX

Go To Site Search
dripping springs educational foundation

DSISD District News Flash

Posted on: May 6, 2017

Jones and Stroud Re-Elected

According to unofficial results from Hays County, Ron Jones and Barbara Stroud have been re-elected to three-year terms on the Dripping Springs ISD Board of Trustees.

Vote totals were as follows:
Ron Jones: 1,049 votes (39.76%)
Barbara Stroud: 1,032 votes (39.12%)
Trey Powers: 557 votes (21.11%)

DSISD trustees do not represent places; the top two vote-getters are elected.
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in DSISD District News Flash

Home     Privacy Statement     Contact Us     Sitemap     en Español     Accessibility     Copyright Notices     Using Renewable Energy     Designed by ePoweredSchools
DSISD - 510 W. Mercer St. - Dripping Springs, TX 78620 - Ph: 512.858.3000 - Metro: 512.465.6100 - Fx: 512.858.3099